AA MacPherson logo
<h1> Outside Territory Sales</h1>
 
<p> <a href="mailto:BGARDNER@AAMACPHERSON.COM">Brian Gardner CPMR</a> - CT &amp; Western MA<br /> <a href="mailto:jgately@aamacpherson.com">Joe Gately CPMR - Utility and C &amp; I</a><br /> <a href="mailto:CILLINGWORTH@AAMACPHERSON.COM">Chris Illingworth</a> - New York Utility Specialist<br /> <a href="mailto:JWHITE@AAMACPHERSON.COM">Jim White</a> - Maine &amp; Northern NH<br /> <a href="mailto:RTERNULLO@AAMACPHERSON.COM">Bob Ternullo</a> - Eastern MA &amp; Cape Cod<br /> <a href="mailto:TGIBBONS@AAMACPHERSON.COM">Tom Gibbons</a> - Specification Sales - All N.E.<br /> <a href="mailto:mdumond@aamacpherson.com">Mark Dumond</a> - CT &amp; VT<br /> &nbsp;</p> <p> Should you have any questions at all, please feel free to call Catherine at (781) 828-9400. (Addresses are not case sensitive, you can use either lower or upper case).&nbsp; Our Mailing Address is: One Pequot Way ~ Canton, MA 02021.</p>
NEMRA Logo EERA Logo CPMR Logo NVCC Logo